Social Media, Social Schnauzer 

phantom Paws


Saturday morning, Cruzed over the bay bridge to hang out at the SF Hound Lounge for my first puppy social. Ya, the babes ❤️ me. Joe our host was a super cool dude. He kept all the pet parents in line, let’s face it, we’re puppies, we know how we roll. The pet parents,on the other hand, calm down already!

It’s true, I’m a little guy, but the babes know I’ve got a big heart. I’m irresistible, what can I say? Let’s see if we meet again my fluffy cream puff!

Today I’m heading out to another social in Oakland. Gotta keep all the ladies happy in the 510! Ahhh, so many puppy socials so few paws to get there. It’s a schnauzer life! Woof!

View original post

Leave a Reply

